Skip to main content

Exeter City Ladies Fixtures

LADIES FIXTURES 2015/16

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sun 16 Aug
Keynsham Town LFC
Keynsham Town LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 A 4 - 1 L   REPORT
Sun 23 Aug
Shanklin LFC
Shanklin LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 A 1 - 2 W   REPORT
Sun 30 Aug
Larkhall LFC
Larkhall LFC FA Women's Premier League Cup
Att. 14:00 A 6 - 1 L   REPORT
Tue 01 Sep
Larkhall LFC
Larkhall LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 19:00 H 0 - 2 L   REPORT
Sun 06 Sep
Cheltenham Town LFC
Cheltenham Town LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 H 3 - 1 W   REPORT
Sun 20 Sep
Swindon Town LFC
Swindon Town LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Sun 27 Sep
Shanklin LFC
Shanklin LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 H 7 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 04 Oct
Norwich City LFC
Norwich City LFC FA Women's Premier League Plate
Att. 12:00 H 1 - 2 L   REPORT
Sun 11 Oct
Southampton Saints LFC
Southampton Saints LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 A 2 - 3 W   REPORT
Sun 18 Oct
Maidenhead United
Maidenhead United FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 H 4 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 01 Nov
St. Nicholas LFC
St. Nicholas LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 H 2 - 0 W   REPORT
Wed 11 Nov
Larkhall LFC
Larkhall LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 19:00 A 4 - 0 L  
Sun 06 Dec
Exeter & Tedburn Rangers LFC
Exeter & Tedburn Rangers LFC Devon County Cup
Att. 14:00 A 1 - 7 W   REPORT
Sun 13 Dec
Southampton Saints LFC
Southampton Saints LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 H 3 - 0 W   REPORT
Sun 10 Jan
Maidenhead United
Maidenhead United FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 A 3 - 7 L   REPORT
Sun 07 Feb
Plymouth Argyle LFC
Plymouth Argyle LFC Devon County Cup
Att. 14:00 A 3 - 2 L   REPORT
Sun 21 Feb
Chichester City LFC
Chichester City LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 A 2 - 1 L   REPORT
Sun 28 Feb
Cheltenham Town LFC
Cheltenham Town LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 A 3 - 0 L   REPORT
Sun 06 Mar
Chichester City LFC
Chichester City LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 H 0 - 0 D   REPORT
Sun 13 Mar
Keynsham Town LFC
Keynsham Town LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 H 1 - 4 L   REPORT
Sun 27 Mar
Swindon Town LFC
Swindon Town LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 A 3 - 0 L   REPORT
Sun 03 Apr
St. Nicholas LFC
St. Nicholas LFC FA Women's Premier League South West Division 1
Att. 14:00 A 2 - 5 W   REPORT