Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ladies fixtures

October

Exeter City FC
Keynsham Town Development
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Keynsham Town Development 0H Sun Oct 29 2017 14:00 (UK)

November

Bishops Lydeard
Exeter City FC
Score Bishops Lydeard 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Nov 05 2017 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Middlezoy Rovers
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Middlezoy Rovers 0H Sun Nov 12 2017 14:00 (UK)
Torquay United (A)
Exeter City FC
Score Torquay United (A) 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Nov 26 2017 14:00 (UK)

December

Exeter City FC
Marine Academy Plymouth
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Marine Academy Plymouth 0H Sun Dec 03 2017 14:00 (UK)
Marine Academy Plymouth
Exeter City FC
Score Marine Academy Plymouth 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Dec 10 2017 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
AEK Boco
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - AEK Boco 0H Sun Dec 17 2017 14:00 (UK)

January

Downend Flyers
Exeter City FC
Score Downend Flyers 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Jan 07 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Yeovil Town
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Yeovil Town 0H Sun Jan 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Buckland Athletic
Exeter City FC
Score Buckland Athletic 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Jan 21 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Ilminster
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Ilminster 0H Sun Jan 28 2018 14:00 (UK)

February

Charlestown
Exeter City FC
Score Charlestown 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Feb 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Forest Green Rovers
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Forest Green Rovers 0H Sun Feb 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Keynsham Town Development
Exeter City FC
Score Keynsham Town Development 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Feb 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Bishops Lydeard
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Bishops Lydeard 0H Sun Feb 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

March

Middlezoy Rovers
Exeter City FC
Score Middlezoy Rovers 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Mar 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
AEK Boco
Exeter City FC
Score AEK Boco 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Mar 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Downend Flyers
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Downend Flyers 0H Sun Mar 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Charlestown
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Charlestown 0H Sun Mar 18 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Torquay United
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Torquay United 0H Sun Mar 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

April

Exeter City FC
Buckland Athletic
at Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Buckland Athletic 0H Sun Apr 29 2018 14:00 (UK)