Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Results 2018/19

Keynsham Town
Exeter City FC
Score Keynsham Town 3 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Ilminster Town
Speeds Meadow, Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 4 - Ilminster Town 0H Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Forest Green Rovers
Exeter City FC
Score Forest Green Rovers 0 - Exeter City FC 4A Sun Oct 28 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Torquay United
Speeds Meadow, Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 16 - Torquay United 0H Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Downend Flyers
Cliff Hill training ground
Score Exeter City FC 12 - Downend Flyers 0H Sun Oct 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Cheltenham Town
Exeter City FC
Petersfield Park
Score Cheltenham Town 1 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Oct 07 2018 14:00 (UK)

September

Exeter City FC
Callington Town
Speeds Meadow, Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 1 - Callington Town 3H Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Keynsham Town
Exwick Sports Hub
Score Exeter City FC 8 - Keynsham Town 1H Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Portishead
Speeds Meadow, Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 6 - Portishead 1H Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Middlezoy Rovers
Exeter City FC
Score Middlezoy Rovers 2 - Exeter City FC 5A Sun Sep 09 2018 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Frome Town
Cliff Hill training ground
Score Exeter City FC 5 - Frome Town 0H Sun Sep 02 2018 14:00 (UK)

August

Callington Town
Exeter City FC
Marshfield Parc
Score Callington Town 2 - Exeter City FC 5A Sun Aug 26 2018 14:00 (UK)