Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Commercial

Exeter City Christmas & New Year opening hours

17 December 2014

Please note the Exeter City opening hours during the forthcoming Christmas and New Year period.

The ‘Office’ opening hours refer to the availability of commercial and operations staff at St James Park, ‘Reception’ opening hours are the times that Reception will be manned at St James Park (including processing online, phone and in-person ticket sales), and ‘Shop’ opening hours refer to the time when the City Store at St James Park will be open for merchandise sales.

Friday 19th December
Office – closed
Reception – open 8.30am-5.30pm
Shop – open 11am-5pm

Saturday 20th December (away v Stevenage – click here for tickets)
Office – closed
Reception – closed
Shop – open 11am-5pm

Sunday 21st December
Closed

Monday 22nd December
Office – open 9am-5pm
Reception – open 8.30am-5.30pm
Shop – open 11am-5pm

Tuesday 23rd December
Office – open 9am-5pm
Reception – open 8.30am-5.30pm
Shop – open 11am-5pm

Wednesday 24th December (Christmas Eve)
Office – open 9am-12.30pm
Reception – open 8.30am-12.30pm
Shop – open 10am-2pm

Thursday 25th December (Christmas Day)
Closed

Friday 26th December (home v Cheltenham Town – click here for tickets)
Office – matchday duties
Reception – open 11am-5.30pm
Shop – open 11am-5.30pm

Saturday 27th December
Closed

Sunday 28th December (away v AFC Wimbledon – tickets on sale soon)
Closed

Monday 29th December
Closed

Tuesday 30th December
Office – open 9am-5pm
Reception – open 8.30am-5.30pm
Shop – open 11am-5pm

Wednesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve)
Office – open 9am-12.30pm
Reception – open 8.30am-12.30pm
Shop – open 10am-2pm

Thursday 1st January (New Year’s Day)
Closed

Friday 2nd January
Office – open 9am-5pm
Reception – open 8.30am-5.30pm
Shop – open 11am-5pm

Saturday 3rd January (home v Accrington – click here for tickets)
Office – matchday duties
Reception – open 11am-5.30pm
Shop – open 11am-5.30pm

Advertisement block