Who's who at Exeter City?

Board of Directors:

Nick Hawker: Club and Exeter City Supporters' Trust Chair
Julian Tagg: Associate Director (non-voting) Club President and Director ofExternal Affairs
Clive Harrison: Director of Supporter Engagement
Andrew Rothwell: Director 
Clive Bawden: Director 
Jonathan Hart: Director
Julen Beer: Director of Sustainability
Steven Chudley: Director
Steve Exley: Director
Sue McQueenie: Associate Director (non-voting)
John Street: Company Secretary

Please click here to find out more about the Board of Directors.


Gary Caldwell: First Team Manager
Kevin Nicholson: Assistant Manager
David Perkins: First Team Coach
Kevin Miller: First Team Goalkeeper Coach
Dan Green: Individual Player Development Phase (PDP) Coach
Marcus Flitcroft: Technical Director
Malcolm Crosby: Chief Scout
Jon Pitts: Head of Performance and Wellbeing
Dr. Peter Riou: Club Doctor
Michael McBride: Head Physiotherapist 
Les Barrow: Head of Strength and Conditioning
Tom Yates: Strength and Conditioning Coach 
Sam Alfieri: First Team Sports Therapist
Lauren Jones: Head of Performance Analysis
Alex Mitchell: First Team Performance Analyst 
Sam Barrell: First Team Recruitment Analyst
Andy Gillard: Club Secretary
Sue Matthews: Kit Room Lead
Keith Stone: Matchday Kit Co-ordinator 


Jeremy Tipper: Chief Executive Officer
Justin Quick: Chief Operating Officer
Joe Gorman: Chief Financial Officer


Nicky Perryman: HR Manager
Dean Matthews: HR Assistant


Denis Lee: IT Services

Stadium and Facilties

John Smith: Facilities Manager
Kevin Instance: Safety Officer


Kay Crawford: Matchday Operations Manager and Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer


Charlie Woolnough: Head Groundsman
Pat Hemmingway: Ground Staff
Ryan Battershall: Ground Staff


Alex Mooney: Management Accountant
Lynn Travis: Finance Assistant

Supporter Services:

Richard Knight: Supporter Liaison Officer
Jeanne and David Jones: Disability Liaison Officers



Matthew Dawes: Commercial Manager
Cheyenne Howells: Conferencing and Hospitality Sales Executive
Nathan Walton: Commercial Sales Executive


Michael Heath: Head of  Marketing and Media
Scott Palfrey: Media and Communications Manager
Craig Bratt: Media Officer and Programme Editor
Zandie Thornton: Digital Content Creator
Charlie Howell: Media Assistant

Ticketing and Retail

Nick Wild: Retail Manager
Fred Burford: Ticketing Manager
Alex Pope: Receptionist
Charlotte Robinson: Retail Assistant

Food and Beverages

Wayne Moore: Food and Beverage Manager
Dylan Large: Porter

Supporter Experience

Adam Spencer: Supporter Experience Officer

City Community Trust:

Jamie Vittles: Chief Executive
Will Barrett: Head of Charity Development
Danny Harris: Head of Services
Matt Julyan: Head of Finance and Resources
Kim Wittle: Head of Supported Housing
Amy Richards: Safeguarding Manager

To contact any staff, please call 01392 411243 or email: reception@ecfc.co.uk