Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Exeter City squad numbers

1 September 2017

Club News

Exeter City squad numbers

1 September 2017

Exeter City squad numbers for the 2017/18 season have been finalised now the transfer window has closed.

Deadline day arrival Jayden Stockley will wear the No.11 shirt, with Hiram Boateng taking the No. 44 shirt. West Brom loanees Kane Wilson and Kyle Edwards will take the No. 22 and No. 28 shirts.

Pierce Sweeney, who was the club's 1931 player last season, has moved to the No. 2 shirt, with the No. 31 shirt going to Jack Sparkes .

Christy Pym has taken the No. 1 shirt with James Hamon picking up the No. 13.

The full list of numbers is as follows: 

1. Christy Pym (GK)
2. Pierce Sweeney
3. Craig Woodman
4. Lloyd James
5. Troy Archibald-Henville
6. Jordan Tillson
7. Ryan Harley
8. Robbie Simpson
9. Adam Stansfield (posthumous award)
10. Lee Holmes
11. Jayden Stockley
13. James Hamon (GK)
14. Ryan Brunt
15. Jordan Moore-Taylor (C)
18. Jamie Reid (Out on loan)
19. Liam McAlinden
20. Matt Jay
21. Dean Moxey
22. Kane Wilson
23. Luke Croll
24. Alex Byrne
25. Jake Taylor
27. Archie Collins (Out on loan)
28. Kyle Edwards
29. Harry Kite
30. Josh Key
31. Jack Sparkes
32. Lewis Williams (GK)
33. Reuben Reid
34. Alex Hartridge (Out on loan)
35. Ben Seymour (Out on loan)
36. Kyle Egan (Out on loan)
37. Toby Down (Out on loan)
38. Jordan Storey (Out on loan)
39. Troy Brown
40. Max Smallcombe (Out on loan)
44. Hiram Boateng


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account