Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained list

Confirmation of contracts and departures

5 June 2018

Exeter City's retained list for the 2018/19 season has been announced.

The following players are under contract for the 2018/19 season:

Christy Pym, Pierce Sweeney, Craig Woodman, Lloyd James, Jordan Tillson, Ryan Harley, Lee Holmes, Jayden Stockley, James Hamon, Jordan Moore-Taylor, Matt Jay, Dean Moxey, Luke Croll, Jake Taylor, Joel Randall, Archie Collins, Harry Kite, Josh Key, Jack Sparkes, Alex Hartridge, Ben Seymour, Jordan Storey, Troy Brown, Max Smallcombe, Will Dean, Hiram Boateng.

The following seven players have been released at the end of their contracts:

Troy Archibald-Henville, Robbie Simpson, Ryan Brunt, Liam McAlinden, Dan Seaborne, Alex Byrne, Lewis Williams. 

Exeter City would like to thank each player leaving the club for their commitment and efforts over their time at St James Park, and wishe them all the best with their future career.

Kane Wilson, Kyle Edwards, Paul Jones and Ryan Loft have all returned to their parent clubs after their loan deals expired. 

SJP: Somewhere Just Perfect!

Early Bird Season Tickets are now on sale and will allow you to guarantee your perfect spot in the ground. Increased attendances mean seats are at a premium, so buy or renew your season ticket early to guarantee your place at next season’s games! Click here to find out more.


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account