Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

📝 New appointments to club board

Clive Harrison, David Clough and Andrew Rothwell join

13 March 2019

New appointments have been made to the board of Exeter City Football Club.

Solicitor Andrew Rothwell, a big bank season ticket holder who handled much of the legal work around the development of the Stagecoach Adam Stansfield Stand, brings his considerable business and legal experience to the board.

Supporters Trust trustee Clive Harrison, who has been so instrumental in the success of the Junior Grecians, also joins the board.

David Clough, who recently conducted the Supporters’ Trust fan survey, joins the board as commercial director.

The full board is now Julian Tagg, director of football and chairman of the club; Nick Hawker, Trust board chairman; David Lee, director; Keith Mason, finance director; Elaine Davis, director, Peter Holding, director, David Clough, commercial director, Clive Harrison, director and Andrew Rothwell, director. 

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account