Supporters' Trust Board elections: Everything you need to know

Trust's returning officer confirms that there are 12 valid nominations for the election of seven places

Trust Board Elections
The Supporters’ Trust has announced the names of the 12 nominees standing for election for the seven places on the Trust Board.

They are as follows:
Mark Robert Cordell
Sean Thomas Devine
Paul David Farley
Terence John Reuben Hall
Clive Harrison
Peter Frank Holding
Neil Le Milliere
Paul Lethbridge
Clive Matthews
Matthew Phillips
Byll Martin Pulman
Martin John Weiler

The manifestos for each of the candidates can be read on the Supporters’ Trust website by clicking on their names in the above list.

Monday, September 26: Ballot papers will be sent out to members on the week commencing Monday, September 26.
Saturday, October 1: Deadline for questions for the hustings. Hustings will take place in the Grecian Centre on Saturday, October 8, before the Grimsby game. Any questions for the candidates should be sent to
Saturday, October 8: Hustings for the candidates will be held in the Grecian Centre before the Grimsby game.  Start time will be at 10.30am and the hustings will be chaired by Trust chair Laurence Overend.
Saturday, October 15: Deadline for return of ballot papers (to be placed in the ballot boxes at SJP or to arrive at the returning officer’s address by this date).
Saturday, October 22: Trust AGM, 10.30am, St Sidwell’s Community Centre, Sidwell Street, Exeter.