Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

🔢 Squad numbers confirmed for 2021/22 season

City's shirt numbers confirmed

2 August 2021

We can now confirm our squad numbers for the 2021/22 season, which kicks off on Saturday.

There are a few changes this year, with captain MJ swapping the number 17 shirt for the iconic number 7, while new signing Josh Coley holds the number 31 shirt, as paid for by the 1931 Fund. For more details about the 1931 Fund click here.

Josh Key takes the number 12 shirt, replacing number 30 and Joel Randall takes number 11. 

Youngster such as Alfie Pond, Ellis Johnson and Jack Veale have also all been handed their numbers for the season. 

The squad numbers are as follows:

1. Cameron Dawson
2. Jake Caprice
3. Jack Sparkes
4. Nigel Atangana
5. George Ray
6. Sam Stubbs
7. Matt Jay (C)
8. Archie Collins
9. Ben Seymour
10. Sam Nombe
12. Josh Key
14. Timothee Dieng
19. Sonny Cox
20. Jevani Brown
21. Callum Rowe
22. Harry Lee
25. Jordan Dyer
26. Pierce Sweeney
27. Jonathan Grounds
29. Harry Kite
31. Josh Coley
32. Nelson Iseguan
34. Alex Hartridge
35. Jack Veale
36. James Dodd
38. Jack Arthur
39. Cheick Diabate
40. Scott Brown
41. Ellis Johnson
42. Alfie Pond

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account