Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who at Exeter City?

Board of Directors:

Julian Tagg: Club president and director of football and external affairs
Richard Pym: Club board chairman
David Clough: Director
Elaine Davis: Director of Community Engagement
Clive Harrison: Director of Supporter Engagement
Nick Hawker: Trust board chairman
Peter Holding: Director of Finance and Governance
Keith Mason: Finance director 
Andrew Rothwell: Director 
Sue McQueenie: Director 
Clive Bawden: Director 
Jeremy Tipper: Director 
Jonathan Hart: Director


Matt Taylor: Manager
Wayne Carlisle: Assistant manager
Dan Green: Under-23 coach
Marcus Flitcroft: Head of recruitment
Connor Derbidge: Strength and conditioning coach
Dr. Peter Riou: Club doctor
Gareth Law: First team lead physio 
Dan Feasey: First team sports therapist 
Scott Brown: First team goalkeeper coach
Andy Gillard: Club secretary


Justin Quick: Chief operating officer
Nicky Perryman: HR manager
Sarah Crabb: HR assistant
Scott Palfrey: Marketing manager
Craig Bratt: Media officer
Zandie Thornton: Videographer
Jed Penberthy: Media intern
Will Barrett: Programme and publications manager
Denis Lee: IT Services
Kevin Instance: Safety officer
Kay Crawford: Matchday co-ordinator
Nick Wild, Retail manager
Mike Cooper: Receptionist and shop assistant
Richard Horne: Foundation administrator
Colin Baker: Waste control operative
Dawn Dyson: Kiosk supervisor 
Luke Jones: Bar manager


Matt Kimberley: Commercial account manager
Simon Higgins: Commercial sales executive


Charlie Woolnough: Head groundsman
Pat Hemmingway: Ground staff
Mark Jarrett: Ground staff


Lindsay Martin: Financial controller
Lynn Travis: Finance assistant

Supporter Services:

Richard Knight: Supporter liaison officer
Jeanne and David Jones: Disability liaison officers

CITY Community Trust:

Jamie Vittles: CEO City Community Trust
Danny Harris: Assistant manager, NCS & designated safeguarding officer of CCT
Scott Walker: Assistant manager

To contact any staff, please call 01392 411243 or email: