Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Exeter City Women play in the FA Women's National League Division One South West. 

To access the table, go to the FA Fulltime website by clicking here.


Exeter City Women Results

May

Exeter City FC
Southampton Women
Exwick Sports Hub
Score Exeter City FC 1 - Southampton Women 0H Sun May 01 2022 14:00 (UK)

April

Exeter City FC
Chesham United
Exwick Sports Hub
Score Exeter City FC 4 - Chesham United 2H Sun Apr 24 2022 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Torquay United (Devon County Cup Final)
Devon FA HQ: Coach Road- Newton Abbot
Score Exeter City FC 1 - Torquay United (Devon County Cup Final) 1N Fri Apr 22 2022 19:15 (UK)
Torquay United (Devon County Cup Final) win on penalties 4-5
Exeter City FC
AFC Bournemouth
Exwick Sports Hub
Score Exeter City FC 5 - AFC Bournemouth 0H Sun Apr 17 2022 14:00 (UK)
Poole Town
Exeter City FC
Dorset FA HQ
Score Poole Town 0 - Exeter City FC 7A Sun Apr 10 2022 14:00 (UK)
Cheltenham Town
Exeter City FC
Corinium Stadium- Cirencester
Score Cheltenham Town 3 - Exeter City FC 1A Sun Apr 03 2022 14:00 (UK)

March

Larkhall Athletic
Exeter City FC
Plain Ham
Score Larkhall Athletic 0 - Exeter City FC 2A Wed Mar 30 2022 19:45 (UK)
Chesham United
Exeter City FC
The Meadow
Score Chesham United 1 - Exeter City FC 3A Sun Mar 27 2022 14:00 (UK)
Swindon Town
Exeter City FC
Cinder Lane- Fairford
Score Swindon Town 3 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Mar 20 2022 14:00 (UK)
Maidenhead United
Exeter City FC
York Road
Score Maidenhead United 0 - Exeter City FC 3A Sun Mar 13 2022 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Portishead Town
Exwick Sports Hub
Score Exeter City FC 4 - Portishead Town 0H Wed Mar 09 2022 19:45 (UK)

February

Exeter City FC
Swindon Town
Speeds Meadow- Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 4 - Swindon Town 1H Sun Feb 27 2022 14:00 (UK)
Cheltenham Town (FAWNL Plate)
Exeter City FC
Corinium Stadium- Cirencester
Score Cheltenham Town (FAWNL Plate) 2 - Exeter City FC 1A Sun Feb 06 2022 14:00 (UK)

January

West Bromwich Albion
Exeter City FC
Central Ground- Sutton Coldfield
Score West Bromwich Albion 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Jan 30 2022 14:00 (UK)
West Bromwich Albion win on penalties 4-2
Exeter City FC
Feniton (Devon County Cup Semi-Final)
Speeds Meadow- Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 11 - Feniton (Devon County Cup Semi-Final) 0H Sun Jan 23 2022 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Maidenhead United
Speeds Meadow- Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Maidenhead United 1H Sun Jan 16 2022 14:00 (UK)

December

Southampton Women's FC
Exeter City FC
Score Southampton Women's FC 0 - Exeter City FC 3A Sun Dec 19 2021 14:00 (UK)
London Seaward
Exeter City FC
Wadham Lodge Sports Ground
Score London Seaward 0 - Exeter City FC 3A Sun Dec 05 2021 13:00 (UK)

November

Eastleigh Ladies
Exeter City FC
Silverlake Stadium
Score Eastleigh Ladies 0 - Exeter City FC 5A Sun Nov 28 2021 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Cardiff City Ladies
Speeds Meadow- Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 3 - Cardiff City Ladies 1H Sun Nov 14 2021 13:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Keynsham Town (FAWNL Plate)
Speeds Meadow- Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 3 - Keynsham Town (FAWNL Plate) 0H Sun Nov 07 2021 14:00 (UK)

October

Exeter City FC
Plymouth Argyle (Devon County Cup)
St James Park
Score Exeter City FC 1 - Plymouth Argyle (Devon County Cup) 1H Sun Oct 17 2021 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC win on penalties 4-3
Portishead Town
Exeter City FC
Portishead FC
Score Portishead Town 2 - Exeter City FC 4A Sun Oct 03 2021 14:00 (UK)

September

Exeter City FC
Larkhall Athletic
Speeds Meadow- Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 4 - Larkhall Athletic 0H Sun Sep 26 2021 14:00 (UK)
Buckland Athletic
Exeter City FC
Homers Heath
Score Buckland Athletic 0 - Exeter City FC 7A Wed Sep 22 2021 19:45 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Plymouth Argyle
Speeds Meadow- Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Plymouth Argyle 2H Sun Sep 12 2021 14:00 (UK)
Southampton Women
Exeter City FC
Arlebury Park
Score Southampton Women 2 - Exeter City FC 2A Sun Sep 05 2021 14:00 (UK)

August

Exeter City FC
Cheltenham Town
Speeds Meadow- Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 1 - Cheltenham Town 2H Sun Aug 29 2021 14:00 (UK)
AFC Bournemouth
Exeter City FC
Potterne Park
Score AFC Bournemouth 1 - Exeter City FC 1A Sun Aug 22 2021 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Poole Town
Speeds Meadow- Cullompton
Score Exeter City FC 6 - Poole Town 1H Sun Aug 15 2021 14:00 (UK)