Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Women's results

December

Exeter City FC
Southampton FC
Cullompton Rangers
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Southampton FC 0H Sun Dec 08 2019 14:00 (UK)

November

Exeter City FC
Maidenhead United
Cullompton Rangers FC
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Maidenhead United 0H Sun Nov 24 2019 14:00 (UK)
Exeter & Tedburn Rangers
Exeter City FC
Score Exeter & Tedburn Rangers 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Nov 17 2019 14:00 (UK)
Chesham United
Exeter City FC
Score Chesham United - Exeter City FC A Sun Nov 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Swindon Town
Exeter City FC
Score Swindon Town 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Nov 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Cheltenham Town
Exeter City FC
Cullompton Rangers
Score Cheltenham Town 4 - Exeter City FC 3A Sun Nov 03 2019 14:00 (UK)

October

Bideford
Exeter City FC
Score Bideford 1 - Exeter City FC 5A Sun Oct 20 2019 16:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Sherborne
Cullompton FC
Score Exeter City FC 7 - Sherborne 1H Sun Oct 06 2019 14:00 (UK)

September

Brislington
Exeter City FC
Score Brislington 1 - Exeter City FC 4A Sun Sep 22 2019 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Southampton Women
Cullompton Rangers
Score Exeter City FC 2 - Southampton Women 8H Sun Sep 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Buckland Athletic
Cullompton Rangers FC
Score Exeter City FC 3 - Buckland Athletic 2H Wed Sep 04 2019 19:30 (UK)
Poole Town
Exeter City FC
Score Poole Town 1 - Exeter City FC 7A Sun Sep 01 2019 14:00 (UK)

August

Exeter City FC
Plymouth Argyle
Score Exeter City FC 4 - Plymouth Argyle 3H Sun Aug 25 2019 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Larkhall Athletic
Exwick Sports Hub
Score Exeter City FC 3 - Larkhall Athletic 0H Sun Aug 18 2019 14:00 (UK)