Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Exeter City Women play their fixtures at Cullompton FC's Speeds Meadow. However, please follow ECFC Women on Twitter at @ExeterCityWFC for updates as the time, date and venue for the fixtures are subject to change. 


Women's fixtures

September

Poole Town
Exeter City FC
Score Poole Town - Exeter City FC A Sun Sep 01 2019 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Buckland Athletic
Cullompton Rangers FC
Score Exeter City FC - Buckland Athletic H Wed Sep 04 2019 19:30 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Southampton Women
Cullompton Rangers
Score Exeter City FC - Southampton Women H Sun Sep 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Chesham United
Exeter City FC
Score Chesham United - Exeter City FC A Sun Sep 15 2019 14:00 (UK)

October

Exeter City FC
Maidenhead United
Cullompton Rangers FC
Score Exeter City FC - Maidenhead United H Sun Oct 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Cheltenham Town
Cullompton Rangers
Score Exeter City FC - Cheltenham Town H Sun Oct 20 2019 14:00 (UK)
Brislington
Exeter City FC
Score Brislington 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Oct 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

November

Swindon Town
Exeter City FC
Score Swindon Town 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Nov 10 2019 14:00 (UK)

December

Exeter City FC
Southampton FC
Cullompton Rangers
Score Exeter City FC - Southampton FC H Sun Dec 08 2019 14:00 (UK)

January

Larkhall Athletic
Exeter City FC
Score Larkhall Athletic 0 - Exeter City FC 0A Sun Jan 12 2020 14:00 (UK)

February

Exeter City FC
Poole Town
Score Exeter City FC - Poole Town H Sun Feb 02 2020 14:00 (UK)
Southampton Women
Exeter City FC
Score Southampton Women - Exeter City FC A Sun Feb 09 2020 14:00 (UK)
Buckland Athletic
Exeter City FC
Score Buckland Athletic - Exeter City FC A Wed Feb 19 2020 19:30 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Chesham United
Cullompton Rangers FC
Score Exeter City FC - Chesham United H Sun Feb 23 2020 14:00 (UK)

March

Exeter City FC
Maidenhead United
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Maidenhead United 0H Sun Mar 15 2020 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Cheltenham Town
Score Exeter City FC - Cheltenham Town H Sun Mar 22 2020 14:00 (UK)
Exeter City FC
Brislington
Cullompton Rangers
Score Exeter City FC - Brislington H Sun Mar 29 2020 14:00 (UK)

April

Exeter City FC
Swindon Town
Cullompton Rangers
Score Exeter City FC 0 - Swindon Town 0H Sun Apr 26 2020 14:00 (UK)

May

Southampton FC
Exeter City FC
Score Southampton FC - Exeter City FC A Sun May 10 2020 14:00 (UK)