Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

🗓 20/21 fixture schedule revealed

City to kick-off new season at Salford City

21 August 2020

The fixtures for the 20/21 EFL Sky Bet League Two campaign have been revealed, with Exeter City kicking-off a new campaign away at Salford City on Saturday, September 12.

City's first home game follows quickly on Saturday, September 19 against Port Vale.

Please note that the fixtures are set provisionally for the entire 46-match league campaign and could be subject to change.

20/21 Fixtures in full:

SEPTEMBER

  • Sat Sept 5 Bristol City A (Carabao Cup R1)
  • Sat Sep 12 Salford City A
  • Sat Sep 19 Port Vale H
  • Sat Sep 26 Mansfield Town A

OCTOBER

  • Sat Oct 3 Cambridge United H
  • Sat Oct 10 Southend United A
  • Sat Oct 17 Walsall A
  • Tue Oct 20 Crawley Town H
  • Sat Oct 24 Scunthorpe United H
  • Tue Oct 27 Leyton Orient A
  • Sat Oct 31 Carlisle United H

NOVEMBER

  • Tue Nov 3 Morecambe A
  • Sat Nov 14 Bradford City A
  • Sat Nov 21 Oldham Athletic H
  • Tue Nov 24 Colchester United H

DECEMBER

  • Tue Dec 1 Grimsby Town A
  • Sat Dec 5 Cheltenham Town A
  • Sat Dec 12 Tranmere Rovers H
  • Tue Dec 15 Harrogate Town H
  • Sat Dec 19 Stevenage A
  • Sat Dec 26 Forest Green Rovers H
  • Tue Dec 29 Newport County A

JANUARY

  • Sat Jan 2 Barrow A
  • Sat Jan 9 Bolton Wanderers H 
  • Sat Jan 16 Harrogate Town A
  • Sat Jan 23 Stevenage H 
  • Tue Jan 26 Morecambe H
  • Sat Jan 30 Carlisle United A

FEBRUARY

  • Sat Feb 6 Bradford City H
  • Sat Feb 13 Oldham Athletic A
  • Sat Feb 20 Grimsby Town H
  • Tue Feb 23 Colchester United A
  • Sat Feb 27 Crawley Town A

MARCH

  • Tue Mar 2 Walsall H
  • Sat Mar 6 Leyton Orient H
  • Tue Mar 9 Scunthorpe United A
  • Sat Mar 13 Cheltenham Town H
  • Sat Mar 20 Tranmere Rovers A
  • Sat Mar 27 Salford City H

APRIL

  • Fri Apr 2 Port Vale A
  • Mon Apr 5 Mansfield Town H
  • Sat Apr 10 Cambridge United A
  • Sat Apr 17 Southend United H
  • Tue Apr 20 Forest Green Rovers A
  • Sat Apr 24 Newport County H

MAY

  • Sat May 1 Bolton Wanderers A
  • Sat May 8 Barrow H

Here are the quick links to all the content on fixtures!

fixtures.png


Advertisement block