Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Exeter City News Archive

Ticket News 4 Hours ago

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Northampton Town

Tickets are on sale for our trip to Northampton Town - our final away game of the season - on Saturday, 20 April, 2pm.

Read full article

Ticket News 12 April 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Port Vale

Tickets are on sale for our penultimate away game of the season, at Port Vale, on Saturday 13 April, 3pm.

Read full article

Ticket News 2 April 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Leyton Orient

Tickets are on sale for City's trip to face Leyton Orient on Tuesday, April 9 in a 7:45pm kick-off.

Read full article

Ticket News 19 March 2024

🎟️ Cheltenham away SOLD OUT!

We have now sold out of tickets for our trip to Cheltenham on Monday 1 April.

Read full article

Ticket News 10 March 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Shrewsbury Town

Tickets are now on sale for our trip to Shrewsbury on Tuesday, 12 March, 7.45pm.

Read full article

Fixture News 28 February 2024

🗓️ Fixture Update: Northampton Town away moved to 2pm on April 20

Exeter City's match at Northampton Town on Saturday, April 20 has been moved to the slightly earlier time of 2pm.

Read full article

Ticket News 25 February 2024

🎟️ Tickets & Travel: Peterborough United

Tickets are now on sale for our trip to Peterborough United on Saturday, 2 March, 3pm.

Read full article

Ticket News 14 February 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Lincoln City (17/2/24)

Tickets are on sale for our trip to Lincoln City on Saturday, February 17, 3pm kick-off.

Read full article

Ticket News 8 February 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Wigan Athletic (10/2/24)

Tickets are on sale for our trip to face Wigan Athletic on Saturday, February 10, 3pm kick-off.

Read full article

Ticket News 24 January 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Barnsley (A)

Tickets are now on sale for our away match at Barnsley on Saturday, January 27.

Read full article

Ticket News 23 January 2024

🎟️ Away Tickets: Bristol Rovers (23/1/24)

Tickets are on sale for our trip to Bristol Rovers are on sale until 9am on Tuesday, January 23.

Read full article

Ticket News 12 January 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Blackpool (13/1/24)

Tickets for our trip to Blackpool on Saturday, January 13, 3pm kick-off are on sale online and at SJP until 3pm on Friday, January 12.

Read full article

View more

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account