Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Exeter City News Archive

Ticket News 22 February 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Cheltenham Town (A)

Tickets are now on sale for our trip to Cheltenham Town on Monday, 1st April, 3pm.

Read full article

Ticket News 14 February 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Leyton Orient

Tickets are now on sale for our trip to Leyton Orient on Saturday, 23rd March, 3pm.

Read full article

Ticket News 14 February 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Lincoln City (17/2/24)

Tickets are on sale for our trip to Lincoln City on Saturday, February 17, 3pm kick-off.

Read full article

Ticket News 8 February 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Wigan Athletic (10/2/24)

Tickets are on sale for our trip to face Wigan Athletic on Saturday, February 10, 3pm kick-off.

Read full article

Ticket News 8 February 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Shrewsbury Town

Tickets are now on sale for our trip to Shrewsbury on Tuesday, 12 March, 7.45pm.

Read full article

Ticket News 8 February 2024

🎟️ Tickets & Travel: Peterborough United

Tickets are now on sale for our trip to Peterborough United on Saturday, 2 March, 3pm.

Read full article

Ticket News 24 January 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Barnsley (A)

Tickets are now on sale for our away match at Barnsley on Saturday, January 27.

Read full article

Ticket News 23 January 2024

🎟️ Away Tickets: Bristol Rovers (23/1/24)

Tickets are on sale for our trip to Bristol Rovers are on sale until 9am on Tuesday, January 23.

Read full article

Ticket News 12 January 2024

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Blackpool (13/1/24)

Tickets for our trip to Blackpool on Saturday, January 13, 3pm kick-off are on sale online and at SJP until 3pm on Friday, January 12.

Read full article

Ticket News 30 December 2023

🎟️ Reading ticket update - 01/01/24

Tickets for our New Year's Day trip to Reading are now available on the day only!

Read full article

Ticket News 17 December 2023

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Cambridge United (22/12/23)

Tickets are now on sale for our trip to Cambridge United on Friday, 22 December, 7.45pm kick-off.

Read full article

Ticket News 24 November 2023

🎟️ Tickets and Travel: Bolton Wanderers (ALL-TICKET)

Tickets are now on sale for City's trip to Bolton Wanderers on Saturday, 25 November, 3pm.

Read full article

View more

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account